The HOLY DAYS of obligation are:

1st January: Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
6th January: The Epiphany
2nd February: Presentation of our Lord in the temple
19th March: Saint Joseph, husband of the Virgin Mary
Holy Thursday: The body and blood of Christ
Good Friday: The passion and death of our Lord
Holy Saturday: The Resurrection Vigil
29th June: Saints Peter and Paul, apostles
15th August: The Assumption of Mary to heaven
1st November: All saints day
2nd November: All souls day
8th December: The Immaculate Conception of Mary
25th December: The Nativity of our Lord Jesus Christ


 Act: 25/01/16   @youth catechism            M E R C A B A   E D I T I O N S   M U R C I A